Tractive GPS Subscription Plans - Overview

Why does Tractive charge a subscription fee?

Tractive GPS trackers continuously send and receive data via local cellular networks; each tracker is equipped with a SIM card which generates fees similar to those of your mobile phone service. Tractive only charges a small subscription fee to cover these costs. 

 

Payment Intervals & Plan Options

You can pay in advance for your Tractive subscription plan on a monthly, annual, or biennial basis at my.tractive.com.

At the end of the prepaid subscription plan period, your subscription will automatically be renewed in order to provide uninterrupted service to the tracker when you need it most. You can cancel the subscription plan anytime at my.tractive.com.

Click below to view an overview of the Tractive BASIC and PREMIUM subscription plans, including pricing information in your local currency.  

 
 

How can I purchase a Tractive subscription plan?

Activate your new tracker by purchasing a Tractive subscription plan:

  1. Make sure you have the tracker handy when you begin the activation process - you will be asked for the 8-digit tracker ID on the back of the device.
  2. Download the Tractive GPS app on your smartphone or tablet, or visit my.tractive.com.
  3. Create an account, sign in, and select Activate a Tracker to be taken through the simple process to purchase your subscription plan. Within minutes of doing so - your tracker will be ready to start tracking! 

 

Activate tracker 

 

Manage Subscription Plans

After activation, it is possible to view, manage, and terminate your subscription plan anytime at my.tractive.com/services.

Please note that prepaid subscription plans are nonrefundable, except within the two week period after activation.

In the case of cancellation after two weeks, your subscription will still be valid until the end of the period for which it was activated. 

Read more about the Tractive Cancellation Policy here. 

Sign up for the Tractive Newsletter

We'll never share your email address and you can opt out at any time, we promise.