Once you have canceled your service, you can still use your Tracker until the end of the prepaid service time. At that time, your service will not be automatically renewed and therefore end (which could be weeks/months after you officially cancel the service).
In case you live in a country where we legally required for refunds on early cancellations you may be eligible for a refund.
- If you believe you're eligible for a refund please submit a ticket.
- Please provide us with details about your case and your country of residence.