How can I cancel my service plan?

To end the service of your Tracker and stop the reoccurring payments proceed as followed:

en_terminate_Resized.jpg

  • To terminate a specific service plan click on "Cancel Service"
  • You might be asked to confirm the cancelation with your account's password

If you want to use your tracker again at a later time, you can always reactivate it on our activation page or in your smartphone app.